New England Society for Healthcare Strategy (NESHS)
New England Society for Healthcare Strategy (NESHS)

NESHS Board of Directors

As you take a look at our Board you'll see that we are an accomplished group that you should know. Join us and you will.

The Directors, who are elected to three year terms, establish our vision and strategic direction. They also assess our policies, programs and services to ensure that NESHS fulfills the goal of helping to advance our members’ careers.

Banty, Karl
Co-Chair Marketing
ECG Management Consultants / Manager
100 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA  02114
Phone: 617-990-4028
Email: kbanty@ecgmc.com
Bourbon, Cheryl
Co-Chair Programs
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital / Director of Clinical Affiliations & Program Development
789 Central Avenue
Dover, NH  03820
Phone: 603-740-2698
Email: cheryl.bourbon@wdhospital.com
Capone, Claudio
Co-Chair Programs & President-Elect
Trinity Health Of New England / Regional VP of Business Development and Strategic Planning
1000 Asylum Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut  06105
Phone: 860.714.6165
Email: claudio.capone@TrinityHealthOfNE.org
Dressel, Evan
Treasurer
Massachusetts General Hospital / National Network Development Implementation Specialist
125 Nashua St., Suite 1040
Boston, MA  02114
Phone: 617-724-6718
Email: EDRESSEL@mgh.harvard.edu
Fahmy, Susan
Immediate Past President
Massachusetts General Hospital / National Director Network Development and Integration
125 Nashua Street, Suite 1040
Boston, MA  02114
Phone: 617-643-8496
Email: sfahmy@partners.org
Fiumedora, Deborah
President
Tufts Medical Center / VP, Strategic Planning and Business Development
800 Washington Street
Boston, MA  02111
Phone: 617-636-2806
Email: dfiumedora@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Gelinas, Jessica
Lifespan / Manager Planning & Analysis
225 Carolina Avenue #200
Providence, RI  02905
Phone: 401-444-4703
Email: jgelinas1@lifespan.org
Heusler, Meaghan
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital / Planning Data Analyst
789 Central Avenue
Dover, NH  03820
Phone: 603-740-2313
Email: meaghan.heusler@wdhospital.com
Houde, Tonya
Mercy Health System / Director Planning, Business Development & Marketing
32 Hubbard Street
Saco, ME  04072
Phone: 207-590-7547
Email: houdet@emhs.org
McKennan, Matthew
Co-Chair Webinars
Yale New Haven Health System / Senior Planner
789 Howard Avenue
New Haven, CT  06511
Email: matthew.mckennan@ynhh.org
Rush, Kathleen
Co-Chair Membership
Trinity Health Of New England / Senior Strategic Planner
1000 Asylum Avenue
Hartford , CT  06105
Phone: 203-709-3301
Email: kathleen.rush@trinityhealthofne.org
Wilkinson, Michelle
Co-Chair Webinars
ECG Management Consultants / Senior Manager
100 Cambridge Street #2001
Boston, MA  02114
Phone: 617-227-0100
Email: mwilkinson@ecgmc.com